A little Friday Shopping at the Maxx

I now have a slight obsession with T.J. Maxx. If you’ve been following my blog, you would remember there was a point, where I cursed this store and the people who shopped there ( not really..lol). After a few successful trips to T.J. Maxx, I’m really falling in love with this place. The quality of their clothes are better than Ross and DD’d Discounts ( are you familiar with this store?..lol). Marshall’s clothes are ok, but I can’t remember the last time I brought something from this store… well I brought something and not take it right back. But enough of my endless rants.

This past Friday, I took a trip to the Maxx and scored some great items. Because I deleted all the picture from my phone, I’m not able to show all of the amazing pieces I brought for $50.00, but I do have a few shots of my floral top that I did a mini shoot in. I went for a casual laid back look with lots of attitude. Check them out below:

Leave a comment