My Weekend Purchase

If I had it my way. I would shop everyday/ You can never have too many clothes especially when you’re a personal stylist. I had some extra cash this weekend so I decided to pay myself a nice top. I found this cute ruffled top from shein and fell in love. It was on sale for $15.00 so I decided to buy it.

I’ve seen ads for Shein floating around the internet but wasn’t too sure about it. After speaking with a friend she reassured me that the site was legit and I would be happy with my purchase, so I gave it a try. Well, my top arrived yesterday and she was RIGHT!!! I LOVED IT! It’s very comfortable and fits well. BUT ENOUGH ABOUT ME TALKING ABOUT WHAT I BOUGHT..LET ME SHOW YOU.

The picture to the left is what the site advertised.

 

 

One thought on “My Weekend Purchase

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

